產品與服務

 

表層玻璃

       我們為表層玻璃處理的全球領先公司。我們為智能裝置及消費電子品生產的表層玻璃較傳統處理玻璃更薄、更硬及更美觀。

       我們可以生產3寸至15.6寸表層玻璃,擁有為智能裝置(包括穿戴式智能裝置及消費電子品)而設的特定尺寸、強度、顏色、印刷及塗層特色以及其他美學特點。我們加工玻璃片,能就符合客戶的智能及其他電子裝置指定的尺寸、強度、切法及完成的要求作出調整。

       我們使用絲印技術為表層玻璃製造框架及標記,並應用我們的表面處理技術生產具有功能塗層和美觀塗層的高品質玻璃來滿足客戶需求。

 

 

       我們利用先進的技術及自動化工序,使得擁有特定形狀及尺寸及擁有凸面的表層玻璃更薄及更堅硬。我們自動化CNC及印刷機器較我們競爭對手所用的非自動化機器效能更高及產量更大。

       我們的CNC機器乃量身設計,將若干製作步驟整合成一道生產流程,從而提高產品品質,改善生產良率。

自動化生產線-CNC

玻璃產品樣板

 

表層玻璃標準生產流程

切割

CNC

拋光,打磨

鋼化

檢驗,測試

Product and Services

Cover Glass

We are a global leader in cover glass processing. We produce cover glass for smart devices and consumer electronics products which is thinner, harder and more aesthetically pleasing than traditionally processed glass.

We could produce 3-inch to 15.6-inch cover glass with specific dimensions, strength, color, printing and coating characteristics and other aesthetic features for smart devices, including and wearable smart devise and consumer electronics.  We process sheets of glass by altering them to meet the dimension, strength, cut and finish specified by our customers for their smart and other electronic devices.

We use silk screen printing to create the bezel and logos for cover glass and apply our surface treatment technologies to apply functional and aesthetic coatings to produce high quality which meets our customers' needs.

 

 

Our use of advanced technologies and automated process results in cover glass which is thinner and harder in specific shapes and dimensions and with a specific convexity. Our automated CNC and printing machines result in increased efficiency and improved production yield compared with the non-automated machines used by some of our competitors.

Our CNC machines are custom designed and built to integrate a number of production steps into a single production process, resulting in higher product quality and improved production yields.

Automatic Machines -- CNC

Glass Sample Product

 

Cover Glass Standard Procedure

Cutting

CNC

Brushing / Polishing

Strengthening

Testing / Quality Control